This website uses cookies to track usage anonymously - so we can analyse traffic statistics & improve our website. Learn more or opt out >> Accept
 

Term Dates

2013-2014

Autumn Term 2013

First day of term Wednesday 4th September

Half term two weeks commencing Monday 21st October

Term ends Friday 13th December (at 12 noon)

Spring Term 2014

First day of term Tuesday 7th January

Half term week commencing Monday 17th February

Last day of term Friday 28th March (at 12 noon)

Summer Term 2014

First day of term Wednesday 23rd April

Half term week commencing Monday 26th May

Term ends Friday 11th July (at 12 noon)

2014 – 2015

Autumn Term 2014

First day of term Wednesday 3rd September

Half term Two weeks commencing Monday 20th October

Last day of term Friday 12th December (school ends at 12 noon)

Spring Term 2015

First day of term Tuesday 6th January

Half term Week commencing Monday 16th February

Last day of term Friday 27th March (school ends at 12 noon)

Summer Term 2015

First day of term Tuesday 21st April

May Day Monday 4th May

Half term Week commencing Monday 25th May

Term ends Friday 10th July

 

Download Term Dates 2013-2015

 Term Dates 2013-2015 (pdf)